Vacation Mode allows you to temporarily deactivate your store on Etsy's platform. While having this feature enabled, your store won't appear in search results, and your listings will not be visible to the customers. If you'd like to learn more about how to set up this option, we highly recommend visiting the Etsy article dedicated to this topic.
What does it mean to your connection with Gelato?
While having your Etsy store on Vacation Mode, it won't be possible to add new products as well as edit the already existing ones. If you would like to manage your added products, please release your store from Vacation Mode first.
Please be advised that using the sync products option in your store on the dashboard while having Etsy Vacation Mode active may interrupt the integration and disconnect your published products on Gelato's end.