Once your customers place an order, the status will go to "Passed" if everything goes well or "Failed" if there are any issues with the file.
You can review the most common reason for failed orders here.
If the file is correct, it will be sent to our print partner at midnight (local time in the destination country/region) and typically printed the next morning - the status will change to "Printed". Note: Once the order is "Printed" it cannot be cancelled any longer.
More information on cancelling an order can be found here.
The order will then be dispatched to the shipping address provided - the status will change to "Shipped" and a tracking link will be available. Note: You cannot update shipping address details after the status is changed to "Shipped".
More information on updating shipping address details for an order can be found here.
Should anything go wrong during the process, the status of your order item will be changed to "Failed".
It is very important that you understand the order flow, the main statuses an order item can have and the actions you can perform on an order. Please refer to our technical documentation for more detailed information if you are integrating your website/store via our APIs.