How can we help?

Follow

Where are the print files stored?  Are they deleted after the order is fulfilled?

Print files are being uploaded by you to your account and shared with the printers in the respective country in order to fulfil your orders. They then have a contractual obligation to delete the files within 14 days after printing. The files are still stored on your account until you ask us to delete them. Gelato has an automated deletion process in place for this. We believe you should decide how long you want to keep the files in your account. Gelato is using AWS storage in Ireland.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful